Lee - January 2004
These are some of Lee's favorite links to music-related sites on the Web. Have fun surfing, and check back often because this list will be growing.

Rock 'N Roll Calendar

Courtesy of Ron Smith:
http://www.oldiesmusic.com/cal.htm

4 Seasons: http://www.angelfire.com/music/SeasonologyInstitute/

Abbey Road Webcam: http://www.abbeyroad.com/virtual_visit/webcam/#

The Association: http://www.theoriginalassociation.com/

Frankie Avalon: http://www.frankieavalon.com

Badfinger: http://www.inter-pc.com/badfinger/

Beatles: http://www.beatles.com

Beau Brummels: http://beaubrummels.tripod.com/

Big Bopper: http://www.officialbigbopper.com/

Big Brother & Holding Co. : http://www.bbhc.com/BigBrother.htm

Billboard Chart Search: http://www.aria.co.nz/charts/usstartsearch.html

The Buckinghams: http://www.thebuckinghams.com/home.html

Blue Cheer: http://www.vickibrennerent.com/bluecheer/index_bluecheer.htm

Gary "US" Bonds: http://www.garyusbonds.com/

Brooklyn Bridge: http://www.j-maestro-bklyn-bridge.com/

Buckinghams: http://www.thebuckinghams.com/home.html

The Buffalo Springfield: http://www.thebuffalospringfield.com/

Eric Burdon & Animals: http://ericburdon.com/

The Byrds: http://www.lyon.edu/webdata/users/kadler/public_html/rmcguinn/

Cameo/Parkway Artists: http://www.angelfire.com/me2/vinylphilly/

Cameo/Parkway Records: http://www.bsnpubs.com/philadelphia/camparkstory.html

Glen Campbell: http://www.glencampbellshow.com/

Chad and Jeremy: http://www.chadandjeremy.net/

Bruce Channel http://www.bruceheybabychannel.com/

Lou Christie: http://www.lou-christie.com/

Chubby Checker: http://www.chubbychecker.com

Eddie Cochran: http://www.simona.com/eddie/menu.html

Bobby Darin: http://www.bobbydarin.net/

Bobby Darin: http://www.bobbydarin.com/

Bobby Darin: http://www.bobbydarin.net/main.html

Bobby Darin: http://www.bobbydarin.net/darin2.html

Dave Clark 5 (USA Page): http://www2.rpa.net/~theboltons/DC5main.htm

Dead Rock Stars Club: http://users.efortress.com/doc-rock/deadrock.html

Sandra Dee: http://www.sandradeefans.com/

The Diamonds: http://homepages.ihug.com.au/~rtester/links.htm

Dion: http://www.diondimucci.com

Donovan: http://www.donovan.ie/

The Doors: http://www.thedoors.com/

Ronnie Dove: http://www.ronniedove.com/

The Drifters: http://www.rockhall.com/hof/inductee.asp?id=94

The Duprees: http://www.duprees@duprees.com/

Bob Dylan: http://www.bobdylan.com

Elvis: http://www.ibiblio.org/elvis/elvishom.html

Everly Brothers: http://www.everly.net/main.htm

Fabian: http://www.fabianforte.com

Marianne Faithful: http://pithuit.free.fr/FAITHFULL/

Mark Farner-Grand Funk Railroad: http://www.markfarner.com/

Connie Francis: http://www.12mb.com/connie/directory.htm

"Free As A Bird": What's in the video. http://www.phaseshift.com/beatles/faab/

Alan Freed: http://www.alanfreed.com

Billy Fury: http://www.billyfury.com/

Jimmy Gilmer & The Fireballs: http://www.fireballs-original.com/index.html

Leslie Gore: http://www.patswayne.com/lesley/

and http://www.lesleygore.com/pages/8/index.htm

George Harrison: http://www.georgeharrison.com

The Hollies: http://www.proweb.co.uk/~rhaywood/

Mary Hopkin: http://homepage.ntlworld.com/pat.richmonds/newmhfs.htm

Tommy James & Shondells: http://www.tommyjames.com

Jan & Dean: http://www.jananddean.com/

Jan & Dean: http://www.jananddean-janberry.com/

Jefferson Airplane: http://www.jeffersonairplane.com/

Jethro Tull: http://www.j-tull.com/

Davy Jones: http://www.davyjones.net/

The Kingsmen: http://www.louielouie.org/

Terry Knight & The Pack: http://user.tninet.se/~qna975p/terry.htm

Julian Lennon: http://www.julianlennon.com/

Bob Lind: http://www.boblind.com/

Lothar and the Hand People: http://www.lotharandthehandpeople.com/Default.htm

Love: http://love.torbenskott.dk/

Paul McCartney: http://www.paumccartney.com

Vaughn Meader: http://www.geocities.com/Broadway/Stage/1985/life.html

Mandrake Memorial: http://www.geocities.com/SunsetStrip/Underground/2507/mandrax.html

Roger McGuinn: http://www.ibiblio.org/jimmy/mcguinn/

Melanie: http://www.patswayne.com/melanie/
and http://melaniemusic.net/

Moody Blues: http://www.moodyblues.co.uk/intro.htm

Chris Montez: http://users.aol.com/bocad2/cm.htm

Mrs. Miller: http://www.angelfire.com/ny/yorik/emcentral.html

Murray The "K": http://www.tvclassics.com/mtk.htm or: http://www.murraythek.com

Ricky Nelson: http://www.ricknelson.com

Sandy Nelson: http://www.drummerworld.com/drummers/Sandy_Nelson.html

Harry Nilsson: http://www.harrynilsson.com/

The Outsiders: http://www.classicbands.com/outsiders.html

Peter Noone (Herman's Hermits): http://www.peternoone.com

Paul & Paula: http://www.classicbands.com/paula.html

Paul Petersen: http://www.paulpetersen.com/

Paul Revere & the Raiders: http://www.paulrevereraiders.com/

Peter & Gordon: http://www.hometown.aol.com/doshoss/peterandgordon.html

Peter, Paul & Mary: http://www.peterpaulandmary.com/

Bobby "Boris" Pickett: http://www.themonstermash.com/

Cliff Richard: http://www.cliffrichard.org/ or http://www.sir-cliff.com/

The Rip Chords: http://www.ripchords.net/

Johnny Rivers: http://www.johnnyrivers.com/

Bobby Rydell: http://www.bobbyrydell.com/

Del Shannon: http://www.delshannon.com/

Sonny and Cher: http://www.geocities.com/sonnyandcher2000/

Rolling Stones: http://www.stones.com/

David Ruffin: http://www.soulwalking.co.uk/David%20Ruffin.html

The Searchers: http://www.the-searchers.co.uk/

Dee Dee Sharp: http://www.encore4.net/livelyset/take5/deedee.html

Simon & Garfunkel: http://www.simonandgarfunkel.com/

Phil Spector: http://www.history-of-rock.com/spector.htm

Phil Spector: http://members.tripod.com/~rauschj/

Ringo Starr: http://www.ringostarr.com

Steppenwolf: http://www.steppenwolf.com/

Sweetwater: http://www.sweetwaterband.com/

Tiny Tim: http://www.tinytim.org/

Three Dog Night: http://www.threedognight.com/

Johnny Tillotson: http://www.johnnytillotson.com/index.html

The Turtles: http://www.theturtles.com/

Bobby Vee: http://www.bobbyvee.net/

The Ventures: http://www.theventures.com/

Gene Vincent: http://www.rockabillyhall.com/index2.html

Walker Brothers: http://www.john-walker.org/gal-wb1.htm

The Yardbirds: http://www.theyardbirds.com/home.html

Kathy Young: http://www.kathyyoung.com/

The Zombies: http://zom.thefondfarewells.com/index.html

Zombies: http://members.aol.com/bocad/zom.htm